Terms of Service

Terms of Service

 Welcome to the website www.paref.com (hereinafter the "Site").

By accessing this website, the Internet user (hereinafter referred to as the "User") acknowledges having read these General Conditions of Use (hereinafter referred to as the "T & Cs"), and commits to respecting them.

The Company reserves the right to modify these T & Cs at any time, in particular in order to adapt them to changes to the Site. The User therefore undertakes to consult them regularly. He is deemed to have accepted this latest version each time he connects to the Site.

 

Accessibility to the Site

 This site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, acts of third parties and / or maintenance and interventions necessary for its proper functioning. In these cases, the interruption will be notified by means of a warning appearing on the home page or by any other process. This interruption can in no way engage the responsibility of the Company and does not give rise to any right to compensation. In addition, the Company may terminate access to this Site at any time following any breach of these T & Cs by the User.

The Company cannot be held responsible for any impossibility of access to the Site due to the particular configuration of the User's computer station or its access to the Internet network.

In general, the Company cannot be held responsible for the quality of the service, the disruption of the use of the Site, the impossibility of using it, attacks on computer security that may cause this damage to computer equipment. of the User and his data.

The Company cannot be held responsible for the violation of these T & Cs by a User.

 

Intellectual property

All the elements contained on the Site (information, data, text, sounds, images, designs, graphics, distinctive signs, logos, brands, etc.), as well as all the elements created for the Site, are either the exclusive property of the Company, or are subject to exploitation, use, reproduction and / or representation rights granted for the benefit of the latter.

This information, documents and elements are subject to regulations protecting copyright, and in particular to the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. As such, they are protected against any use not authorized by law or these T & Cs.

These T & Cs do not imply any transfer of intellectual property rights attached to the Site or its elements for the benefit of Users.

Any reproduction or total or partial representation of the Site, without the express authorization of the Company, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement liable to engage the civil and criminal liability of its author.

In particular, it is strictly forbidden to use or reproduce the name "PAREF" or "PAREF REALTY FUND" and / or its logo, alone or in combination, for any reason whatsoever, and in particular for advertising purposes, without the agreement prior written notice of the Company. Likewise, downloading or any other form of copying of information on the Site does not confer any right to it. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce them (in whole or in part), to transmit them (electronically or in any other way) and to modify them. It is also prohibited to use this Site for public or commercial purposes without the prior written permission of the Company.

The User refrains from any action likely to infringe, directly or indirectly, the property rights of the Company or, where applicable, the property rights of third parties on the elements of the site. Thus, he refrains from any modification of files, documents, data or information, as well as any element belonging to the Company or to third parties.

The User undertakes to take all the necessary measures to protect the intellectual property rights attached to the Site.

The User undertakes not to reproduce, transmit, sell or distribute the content of the Site.

 

Warnings

 The information available on this website is provided in good faith and is believed to be correct at the time it is posted on the Site. The Site Editor strives to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information disseminated on it, and reserves the right to correct its content at any time and without notice. Despite the regular updating of the Site, the Company declines all responsibility for any inaccuracies, errors or omissions contained therein. The Company gives no guarantee as to the veracity, completeness, accuracy of the Information or the absence of modification thereof by a third party (intrusion, virus, etc.).

The User is informed that the content of the Site is for informational use only. The information contained therein cannot be assimilated to an offer to the public, a solicitation or canvassing on the part of the Company with regard to the User.

 

Cookie Policy

In order to allow the use of certain features, the Site uses cookies.

Principle
A cookie is a file which makes it possible to record information relating to the browsing of the User's computer on the website (eg number of visits, number of pages viewed, etc.) and in particular makes it possible to facilitate his visits to the website. site. The User can at any time delete the “cookies” installed on his computer, oppose the registration of new “cookies” and receive a notification before the installation of a new cookie by configuring his navigation tool via the instructions given below “Types of cookies, cookies and statistics and settings”. If the User uninstalls a "cookie" or if he objects to the installation of "cookies" on your machine, he may not be able to benefit from some of the services of the Site.

Types of cookies, cookies and statistics and settings

The cookies that can be installed on the server of the User's computer when browsing the Site are cookies which either have the sole purpose of enabling or facilitating electronic communication or which are strictly necessary for the provision of the service that the User requests (language cookies, etc.), ie statistics cookies or other cookies under the conditions described below.

When cookies require the User's consent prior to their installation, this is requested by means of a banner appearing on the first page of the website, it being specified that continuing to browse the website constitutes acceptance.

  • Analytical cookies: Cookies are used to count visitors to a page.
    These are cookies from Google Analytics.
  • Sharing cookies (social links): the Site may contain sharing links to Facebook, Twitter and other similar social network, which allow the User to share content from the Site with other people. When the User uses these sharing buttons, a third-party cookie is installed. If the User is connected to the social network while browsing the Site, the sharing buttons allow the content viewed to be linked to his user account.

 

Applicable right

This Site and its conditions of access and use are governed by French law.

Despite the dissemination of content in English, the French version will prevail in the event of a dispute.

Any dispute, dispute, dispute relating to these T & Cs will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of Paris.

 

Updates to the website T & Cs and applicable law

PAREF may update these T & Cs at any time without notice. Consequently, the User is invited to regularly refer to the latest T & Cs in force.

Technical informations

It is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software from contamination by any viruses circulating on the Internet.

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Conditions générales d’utilisation

 Bienvenue sur le site internet www.paref.com (ci-après le « Site »).

En accédant au présent site internet, l’internaute (ci-après désigné sous le terme « Utilisateur »), reconnait avoir pris connaissance des présentes Conditions générales d’utilisation (ci-après désignées sous le terme « CGU »), et s’engage à les respecter.

La Société se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes CGU à tout moment notamment afin de les adapter aux évolutions du Site. L’Utilisateur s’engage donc à les consulter régulièrement. Il est réputé accepter cette dernière version à chaque nouvelle connexion au Site.

 

Accessibilité au Site

 Le présent site est accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure, fait(s) de tiers et/ou travaux de maintenance et interventions nécessaires à son bon fonctionnement. Dans ces hypothèses, l’interruption sera notifiée au moyen d’un avertissement figurant sur la page d’accueil ou par tout autre procédé. Cette interruption ne peut en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de la Société et n’ouvre droit à aucune indemnité. Par ailleurs, la Société peut mettre fin à tout moment à l’accès au présent Site suite à un quelconque manquement aux présentes CGU par l’Utilisateur.

La Société ne pourra être tenue pour responsable d’une éventuelle impossibilité d’accès au Site du fait de la configuration particulière du poste informatique de l’Utilisateur ou de son accès au réseau internet.

D’une manière générale, la Société ne saurait être responsable de la qualité du service, de la perturbation de l’utilisation du Site, de l’impossibilité de l’utiliser, des atteintes à la sécurité informatique pouvant causer ces dommages aux matériels informatiques de l’Utilisateur et à ses données.

La Société ne saurait être tenue responsable de la violation des présentes CGU par un Utilisateur.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble des éléments contenus sur le Site (informations, données, texte, sons, images, dessins, graphismes, signes distinctifs, logos, marques, etc.), ainsi que tous les éléments créés pour le Site, sont soit la propriété exclusive de la Société, soit font l’objet de droits d’exploitation, d’utilisation, de reproduction et/ou de représentation consentis au profit de ce dernier.

Ces informations, documents et éléments sont soumis à la réglementation protégeant les droits d’auteur, et notamment aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Ils sont, à ce titre, protégés contre toute utilisation non autorisée par la loi ou les présentes CGU.

Les présentes CGU n’emportent aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au Site ou ses éléments au bénéfice des Utilisateurs.

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle du Site, sans l’autorisation expresse de la Société, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur.

Il est notamment strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom « PAREF » ou « PAREF REALTY FUND » et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, à quelque titre que ce soit, et notamment à des fins publicitaires, sans l’accord préalable écrit de la Société. De même, le téléchargement ou toute autre forme de copie d’informations présentes sur le Site ne confèrent aucun droit sur ceux-ci. Il est strictement interdit de les reproduire (en tout ou partie), de les transmettre (électroniquement ou de quelque autre manière) et de les modifier. Il est également interdit d’utiliser le présent Site à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de la Société.

L’Utilisateur s’interdit tout agissement susceptible de porter atteinte, directement ou indirectement, aux droits de propriété de la Société ou, le cas échéant, aux droits de propriété de tiers sur les éléments du site. Ainsi, il s’interdit toute modification de fichiers, de documents, de données ou d’informations, ainsi que de tout élément appartenant à la Société ou à des tiers.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires à la protection des droits de propriété intellectuelle attachés au Site.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas reproduire, transmettre, vendre ou distribuer le contenu du Site.

 

Mises en garde

 Les informations disponibles sur ce site internet sont diffusées de bonne foi et sont censées être correctes au moment où elles sont publiées sur le Site. L’Editeur du Site s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur celui-ci, et se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, son contenu. En dépit de l’actualisation régulière du Site, la Société décline toute responsabilité quant aux inexactitudes, erreurs ou omissions qui y seraient contenues. La Société ne donne aucune garantie quant à la véracité, l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude des Informations ou l’absence de modification de celles-ci par un fait de tiers (intrusion, virus, etc.).

L’Utilisateur est informé que le contenu du Site est à usage purement informatif. Les informations qui y sont contenues ne peuvent être assimilées à une offre au public, une sollicitation ou un démarchage de la part de la Société à l’égard de l’Utilisateur.

 

Politique d’utilisation des cookies

Afin de permettre l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités, le Site utilise des cookies.

Principe
Un cookie est un fichier qui permet d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur sur le site internet (ex. nombres de visites, nombre de pages vues…) et permet notamment de faciliter ses visites sur le site. L’Utilisateur peut à tout moment supprimer les « cookies » installés sur son ordinateur, s’opposer à l’enregistrement de nouveaux « cookies » et recevoir une notification avant l’installation d’un nouveau cookie en configurant son outil de navigation via les instructions figurant ci-dessous « Types de cookies, cookies et statistiques et paramétrage ». Si l’Utilisateur désinstalle un « cookie » ou s’il s’oppose à l’installation de « cookies » sur votre machine, il risque de ne pas être en mesure de bénéficier de certains des services du Site.

Types de cookies, cookies et statistiques et paramétrage

Les cookies qui peuvent être installés sur le serveur de l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur lorsqu’il navigue sur le Site sont des cookies qui ont soit pour finalité exclusive de permettre ou de faciliter la communication par voie électronique ou qui sont strictement nécessaires à la fourniture du service que l’Utilisateur demande (cookies de langues…), soit des cookies de statistiques ou autres cookies dans les conditions décrites ci-dessous.

Lorsque les cookies exigent l’accord de l’Utilisateur préalablement à leur installation, cela est demandé au moyen d’une bannière figurant sur la première page du site internet, étant précisé que la poursuite de la navigation sur le site internet vaut acceptation.

  • Les cookies analytiques : Les cookies permettent de compter les visiteurs d’une page.
    Il s’agit de cookies provenant de Google Analytics.
  • Les cookies de partage (liens sociaux) : le Site peut contenir des liens de partage vers Facebook, Twitter et autre réseau social similaire, qui permettent à l’Utilisateur de partager des contenus du Site avec d’autres personnes. Lorsque l’Utilisateur utilise ces boutons de partage, un cookie tiers est installé. Si l’Utilisateur est connecté au réseau social lors de sa navigation sur le Site, les boutons de partage permettent de relier les contenus consultés à son compte utilisateur.

 

Droit applicable

Le présent Site et ses conditions d’accès et d’utilisation sont régis par le droit français.

En dépit de la diffusion de contenus en anglais, la version française fera foi en cas de litige.

Tout différend, contestation, litige relatifs aux présentes CGU sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Paris.

 

Mises à jour des CGU du site internet et loi applicable

PAREF peut procéder à la mise à jour de ces CGU à tout moment et sans préavis. En conséquence, l’Utilisateur est invité à se référer régulièrement aux dernières CGU en vigueur.

Informations techniques

Il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.